Latest Products http://www.darshaninternational.co.in Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.darshaninternational.co.in Imitation Pendant Set http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-pendant-set.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive collection of Imitation Pendant Set in elegant designs, colors and patterns. Imitation Pendant Set offered by us is made from superior quality stones and other embellishments as per the ongoing market fashion trend. Imitation Bracelet http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-bracelet.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Imitation Bracelet Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat (India). We offer a beautiful collection of Imitation Bracelet to customers in the domestic as well as international market. Imitation Necklace Set http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-necklace-set.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Imitation Necklace Set is widely popular for their excellent cuts, elegant designs and smooth finish. We are a prominent Imitation Necklace Set Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat (India). Imitation Ring http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-ring.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exquisite collection of Imitation Ring for our customers in the domestic as well as international markets. We are a well known Imitation Ring Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat (India). Imitation Mangalsutra Set http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-mangalsutra-set.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a highly attractive collection of Imitation Mangalsutra Set along with earings. Our Imitation Mangalsutra Set is precisely designed by our skilled craftsman from using superior grade stones and other embellishments as per the international standards of design and quality. Imitation Bangles http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-bangles.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our highly skilled staff and high end infrastructure, we are manufacturing a comprehensive variety of Imitation Bangles. Designed intricately from using high quality stones and beads, our Imitation Bangles are elegant and long lasting. Imitation Pendant http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-pendant.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive collection of Imitation Pendant to customers in the domestic as well as international market. Our Imitation Pendant is intricately designed by our finest craftsman using variety of high grade stones, bronze and metals. Imitation Anklet http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-anklet.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a designer range of Imitation Anklet to our fashion conscious customers. Our offered Imitation Anklet is made from best quality metals by our trained designers and craftsman, adhering to the latest market trends. Imitation Mangalsutra http://www.darshaninternational.co.in/imitation-mangalsutra.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from an elegant collection of our Imitation Mangalsutra at reasonable prices. Designed and crafted by our experts, our Imitation Mangalsutra is embedded with premium studs and diamonds.